Device Type: Full Display Device (?) + Computer NOT processing superior graphics like it used to

Let's get right to it,

I believe I have accidentally deleted something (related to graphics) of Nvidia from the computer. From that day on, from being able to process graphically demanding games like Red Dead Redeption II without a sweat, my computer can no longer run something it was able to with efficiency. At the moment the graphics are in a deplorable state and it is also tediously slow. I am not a computer expert but I believe the "Device Type" information via "dxdiag" (DirectX diagnostic tool) is supposed to represent the GPU, and "Full Display Device" doesn't seem like it has any.

I'm not sure how I am supposed to get it back to normal. I have redownloaded Nvidia of the newer updates although it doesn't seem to fix anything. Also the system is 64 bit but the display is 32 at the moment, if that is a correlation. The computer's system information should be attached in the form of images if you should refer to it. This computer hasn't even been in use for 2 years yet. I've tried Avast or CCleaner as a precaution although it doesn't fix the problem after freeing a bunch of memory space by removing junk and it does not seem like the computer is overheating.

Please let me know what I can do

thank you very much

Attachments

• SYSTEM.png
    SYSTEM.png
    23.1 KB · Views: 15
  • Display I.png
    Display I.png
    21.6 KB · Views: 16
  • Display II.png
    Display II.png
    20.3 KB · Views: 14
The 32 bit refers to the colour settings - and that's completely normal. The DXDiag info doesn't show any issues either. It's unlikely that you've deleted something that affects the graphics performance, as it will either work or fail to start altogether, if any such file is missing.