Rundll32.exe Application Error

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheNoob101

Hello, I am new here at this forum.My problem is whenever i go to play a game i get a whole bunch of application errors. I googled the problem but all of the scanners didn't work. It said that the .dll is very important so i don't want to remove it and ask for instructions from you guys. I have limited knowledge about computers so take it easy on me. If anyone can help, I'd be glad if you reply to this.

Sorry for the late reply.
The error comes up saying The instruction at "0x636e315e" referenced memory at "0x00cac0a0". The memory could not be
"read". Click OK to terminate the program.

But I gotta click it 6 more times for it to go away here are they others.
The instruction at "0x0067606e" referenced memory at "0x001f1780"The memory could not be
"read". Click OK to terminate the program

The instruction at "0x636e315e" referenced memory at "0x00cac090"The memory could not be

The instruction at "0x0636e315e" referenced memory at "0x00cac080"The memory could not be

The instruction at "0x636e315e" referenced memory at "0x00cac060"The memory could not be

The instruction at "0x0636e1762" referenced memory at "063709ac0"The memory could not be

This only occurs when you play games? Also are you playing these games onine? through internet explorer?

First thing I would check is that your video card driver is up to date.

Next I would test the RAM

This isn't really my specialty but I will be happy to try or if nothing else we can message somebody more suited for these type of errors.

Yes, only when i play games it pops up. Yes they are online and I'm playing through Firefox.
Like I said I have limited knowledge of computers.How do you check the Video card and ram.

Ok, I have one suggestion from microsoft which I am going to modify - this wont hurt your computer. If it doesn't work then I am almost positive it is a hardware error

Download and Run ATF Cleaner