What PSU do I need for my computer?

Hello everybody,

I am currently in the process of building my own computer,
mainly as a learning experience.
However, I do not know which power supply I should get (wattage).

I have chosen out these parts;

Motherboard:
MSI 970A-G45 AMD 970 Socket AM3+ Motherboard
CPU:
AMD FX-4100 3.60 GHz Quad Core AM3+ Unlocked Processor
Graphics Card:
EVGA 01G-P3-1556-KR GeForce GTX 550 Ti Video Card (1GB)
RAM:
Corsair CMZ8GX3M2A1600C9B Vengeance Desktop Memory Kit (2x4GB) DDR3-1600MHz
SSD(possibly change to hdd):
Patriot PP120GS25SSDR Pyro 2.5" Solid State Drive - 120GB, SATA III 6Gb/s

Your help would be greatly appreciated.
I am new at this :)
Also, I am about 80% sure these parts are compatible. If they are not can you let me know? If you have any more advice or helpful tips, I will gladly like to hear them!

Thank you very much,
PencilOwner.

I would suggest that something in the 500 watt range would be more than sufficient, unless you're planning on a regular upgrade cycle for graphics.
If you're in the U.S. you might start looking at Newegg's listings. If you're on a budget then you can still find a reasonable product at a reasonable price. The GTX 550Ti isn't a massively power hungry card (Nvidia's recommendation is 24 Amps/400w as a minimum) so you have plenty of scope.
Letting us know a budget, upgrade/expansion plans (if any), and where you're likely to be shopping would allow for a better tailored answer for you.

You don't have to be 80% sure, you can be 100% sure that those parts are all compatible (just a note your motherboard has a max memory capability of 32 gb of ram, due to future benefits, I highly suggest getting 2x 8gb ddr3 ram costs $50 more but you don't have to toss them away when you want to upgrade to full 32 gb. Again this is only for future benefits as applications right now have a hard time using 4gb of ram.).