BSOD ntkrpamp.exe related

hi guys

I've bought a new computer recently and I keep getting BSODs, mostly when I'm playing a videogame.

since recently I got a black screen after logging in to windows 7 and after a minute or so it starts up, it used to take me about 20 seconds to start up and now it's 3 mins all of the sudden.

I'll attach the last .dmp I got (solved a previous BSOD)

please help!

specifications:

Mainboard: Asus M4A785TD-V EVO
CPU-Typ: AMD® Phenom II X4 945 QuadCore Sockel AM3
CPU-Takt: 3000MHz
Speicher: 4GB DDR3-RAM, DDR3-1333 (2x 2GB Kit)
Festplatte: 1000GB S-ATA II, 60GB Corsair SSD
Laufwerk: CD/DVD-Rewriter S-ATA (DVD+/-R/RW, Dual Layer)
Grafikkarte: 1GB nVidia® GeForce GTX460 PCIe 2.0 Overclocked, VGA, DVI

any help would be greatly appreciated, I'm not a pro but not a complete retard either ;)

Thanks in advance!

Attachments

• 090710-9094-03.dmp
    160.2 KB · Views: 2
First, nice system. Second, when do the BSODs occur, i.e. what are you doing?

Was this built by you or did you buy this prebuilt from the likes of Dell?

First, nice system.

thanks ;-)

when do the BSODs occur, i.e. what are you doing?

mostly when i'm playing videogames, but it tends to happen quite randomly, can't really say...

Was this built by you or did you buy this prebuilt from the likes of Dell?

the nice people at w.ww.snogard.de hooked me up with this beauty! just a 2hour drive to their store from where i live ;)

(w.ww.snogard.de => pc-systeme => gamingline => GamingLine X4 945SSD)

If you can, zip together 5 more recent minidumps -- but not the one you have already posted. If you only have one or two just attach as you did before.

If you have three to a maximum of 5 please zip them together in one file; don't individually zip any files.

Sorry I only have winrar and can't upload .rar, if you really need zip I'll zip em tomorrow, pretty late here...

thx for helping!

Attachments

• 090710-8860-01.dmp
    157.1 KB · Views: 1
  • 090710-9063-01.dmp