Alienware

Status
Not open for further replies.
I just used my alienware respawn cd on my computer and im not that good with computer drivers or ultilities but once i reformatted it i cannot play any online games, i tryed installing this ATI graphics cd but it still comes up with a message of go to control panel and install computer components. and now i feel like i wasted alot of money because the company doesnt warn you about losing a whole bunch of drivers! :confused: please somone thats really well at computers help.

It sounds to me like you are still missing a few drivers. Or to be more accurate, you didn't install all the drivers.

In your hardware manager, what items are showing up as yellow?

yes don's right, its quite possable thant you didnt install all the drivers

when you say you cant play an online game, do you mean you can play Single player and not multiplaayer, also can you get internet on your computer

Beware of Alienware