Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

Stan Rubin

Hello folks,
I've had many years of basic experience with my laptop, using Win7 64 bit, but still consider myself about one step above a newbi. I use my PC for email and surfing and try to keep up with Win stuff through forums, newsletters, etc.
So, OK, my wife gave me a tablet a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 ED, model #SM-P600. It runs (I guess)on Android 4.4.2 Kernal version 3.4.39-1462259, dpi@SWDD5703 #1, build #KOT49H.P600UEUCNK2, SE for Android status Enforcing SEPF_SM600_4.4.2_0032 ( I include all this stuff from Device Information off the general settings page) I also do this to reinforce the fact that I am totally lost with this devise.