The attachment

abe10tiger

Straight to the point.

There's this girl who I've know for probably more than a year now. We're really close and talk a lot when we're together.(We're Best Friends actually)

Met her ever since I started riding the school service. We weren't that close at the start but began do develop a strong friendship as the years went by . (gawd I hope she or any of her friends don't see this or I'd be screwed:dead: ,) During the early years, I didn't mind her presence in the bus because we didn't know each other that much and probably because I DIDN'T CARE.

As the months went by, we started getting close to each other. She once told before that wanted to have a Brother just like me. She was suppose to have a brother but(CONFIDENTIAL) I didn't care about what she said because I thought "WTH? why me? I'm too busy in my own life, don't get too close kiddo." During that school year, I was with her all the time in the bus whenever school ended. She was talking to about what happened during the weekends or what she ate for Lunch etc. My response? I was just nodding my head and probably asking a few questions but kept quiet most of the time.

When the school year ended and summer finally came, I didn't see her for 2 months.

After summer, started riding the service and started seeing her again. This time, I felt different when I saw her. I was no longer quiet when she talks to me. I replied all the time trying to keep the convo up and running. I always tried to make her laugh and jolly. I wondered at my self "why the sudden interest bro?"