Apple's yearly iPhone event is less than two hours away with numerous rumors flying on what will be announced. Perhaps the only sure thing is that the iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus will be shown as drop-in replacements for last year models. The new smartphones are expected to be powered by a faster A9 processor alongside 2GB of RAM. Rumors also indicate we’ll see a 12-megapixel rear camera to replace the existing 8-megapixel unit as well as Force Touch integration, the pressure-sensing technology used on the Apple Watch.

Some also expect Apple to announce refreshed versions of its iPad, possibly the long rumored 12-inch iPad Pro, new Apple TV hardware and services, and a 21" iMac with a 4K display.

We'll be covering the announcements as they happen, but if you want to watch live, Apple will be streaming the keynote to Macs (using Safari), iPads, iPhones and Apple TV devices. Livestream starts at 10AM in San Francisco, 1PM in Miami/New York, 6PM London and 3AM Sydney time.

Update: Thank you readers. Microsoft Edge on Windows 10 also works for livestreaming!

Announcements

Apple iPad Pro is official: 12.9" display, goes after Surface with physical keyboard, pen input

New Apple TV coming in October with App Store, Siri search

Apple iPhone 6s with defining 3D Touch feature, 12MP camera and A9 processor ships September 25