Need suggestions for new computer build.

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am new to computer building and decided I need to build me a computer that will handle any game I buy for it without any problems. I am tired of buying a new game that wont work on my pc.

My question for you guys is where to start?

I know nothing about Motherboards, Processors,ETC. What are the best for gaming? I am slowly reading over the threads on here to learn about as much as i can. Everyone has to start somewhere and here I am, a spunge, ready to learn. Please help, love games, need good gaming pc.

Thanks
Newbuilder

Edit: Please use proper thread titles. Thanks.

The best.

Newbuilder said:
I am new to computer building and decided I need to build me a computer that will handle any game I buy for it without any problems. I am tired of buying a new game that wont work on my pc.

My question for you guys is where to start?

I know nothing about Motherboards, Processors,ETC. What are the best for gaming? I am slowly reading over the threads on here to learn about as much as i can. Everyone has to start somewhere and here I am, a spunge, ready to learn. Please help, love games, need good gaming pc.

Thanks
Newbuilder

Edit: Please use proper thread titles. Thanks.
The best product is the product that fits your exact needs and fits your budget.

So for us to give you suggests, please tell us how much you're willing to spend (as we already know you want to game :D).