First time build and looking for some input

This is what I have put together so far and would like to get some info from those more experienced in building PC's. Ive done some reading and think it looks good. I think the ram matches the mobo. But like I said its my first time. Thanks all who respond

Rosewill Green Series RG700-S12 700W "Compatible with Core i7, i5" Power Supply
Item #:N82E16817182191
Return Policy: Standard Return Policy
$69.99

G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory
Item #:N82E16820231314
Return Policy: Memory Standard Return Policy
$104.99

XFX Radeon HD 6850 HD-685X-ZNDC Video Card with Eyefinity
Item #:N82E16814150516
Return Policy: VGA Standard Return Policy
$189.99

ASRock 890GX EXTREME4 ATX AMD Motherboard
Item #:N82E16813157207
Return Policy: Standard Return Policy
$129.99

Rosewill CHALLENGER Black Gaming ATX Mid Tower Computer Case, comes with Three Fans-1x Front Blue LED 120mm Fan, 1x Top 140mm Fan, 1x Rear 120mm Fan, option Fans-2x Side 120mm Fan
$54.99

Western Digital Caviar Black WD6402AAEX 640GB 7200 RPM SATA 6.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive -Bare Drive
$69.99

AMD Phenom II X6 1055T 2.8GHz Socket AM3 125W Six-Core Desktop Processor
Item #:N82E16819103851
$179.99

Arctic Silver 5 Thermal Compound
$7.99

Grand Total: $807.92

Let me know if you think anything isn't matching up or some alternatives. Im right at my budget now.

You may have to overclock the system in order to use the 1600 RAM. Will you be using an old optical drive? You didn't list one. Did you allow for the purchase of an operating system in your budget? 64 bit I presume?

I will be using old disk drives for now. As for an OS I am still wondering if when I purchase one if to go with an OEM or 3 pc one. Havent decided what I may use it on later on. Yes do want windows 7 64 bit.