I need help please, wondering what type of videocard I should purchase for my system

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hopefully this is the place i need to be to post this question, if not, I'm sorry, I am very new to all this, so thanks for reading and trying to help me ;0)

So I have recently become an attic to the world of MMORPG's and have become an absolute World of Warcraft addict and want to play Aion when it comes out in a few weeks. I have playing for almost a year now on a very old Dell which could barely handle WoW, so I decided to invest in something mid price range for gaming knowing i might need to upgrade a few things for optimal game play. The system was actually working great for WoW when I first got it two weeks ago, no lag what so ever in major cities of WoW, with at least 60 fps in heavliy poplated areas on up in questing areas on totally maxed out settings in the game. I was so happy with the system that I purchased a large new 25" monitor a few days ago to upgrade from my old 15" one. Well, now my fps is way down and I'm bumed out and thinking that I need to upgrade my video card because i went with such a big monitor. Hopefully someone can reccomend one that I will be able to afford so my brother or boyfriend can install it. After buying a new system and a nice new big monitor to match I really only have $100 - $150 to spend on it, but I'm willing to go up to $200. If anyone could help me out I would really appricate it! Here are my system specs (i'm readding off the box so if I missed something please let me know ;0)

General Spec :
-Brand CyberpowerPC
-Model Gamer Ultra 7212
-Processor AMD Athlon II X2 245(2.9GHz)
-Processor Main Features 64 bit Dual Core Processor
-Cache Per Processor 2 x 1MB L2 Cache
-Memory 4GB (2x2GB) DDR2 800
-Hard Drive 500GB SATA-II 3.0Gb/s 7200RPM HDD
-Optical Drive 1 22X DVD±R/±RW Dual Layer Drive
-Graphics NVIDIA GeForce 9500GT 1GB PCI Express Video Card
-Audio Sound card - Integrated
-Ethernet Gigabit LAN