I'm building a gaming PC. Advice needed

Hey guys, just joined the forum after ending up here after numerous Google searches, thought it best I join up and ask seek some advice!

As per the title I'm in the planning stages of building a gaming pc, I don't really have a budget but anything under 1,500 including all the components and a monitor is best for me, I'm not one for saving so I'll spend more if absolutely necessary!
I'm willing to buy online or in-store, but I'm pretty sure than online is cheaper for me, this is my first build and I've yet to do more than add a list of things to a basket lol....it'll be early February next year before I can think about buying anything. I'll be using Windows 7 ultimate 64-bit if I can help it....in other words if what I've chosen for this computer (which I'll list below) will let me use that?

Anyways, here's my list....I've found what I think is everything I need on ''pixmania.ie''. I just wanna know if these will all work together or fail miserably then I'll look for cheaper deals closer to the time.

Motherboard: 269 Euro
ASUS Rampage III Formula - LGA1366 Socket - Intel X58 Express + ICH10R Chipset - ATX

Processor: 279 on it's own but I'm getting a fan + a gel with it for 301 Euro
Intel Core i7 2600K - 3.4 GHz - 8 MB L3 Cache - LGA 1155 Socket (boxed edition)

RAM: 49.90
Corsair 2 x 4 GB DDR3 1333 - PC3 - 10666 CL9 XMS3 PC Memory (CMX8GX3M2A1333C9)

Memory: 79.99
WESTERN DIGITAL 2TB Caviar Green SATA Hard Drive

Power Supply: 189 Euro
OCZ ZX Series 1250 W PC Power Unit (OCZ-ZX1250W-UN)

Graphics Card: 209.90
MSI GeForce GTX 560 Ti Twin Frozr II - 1 GB GDDR5 - PCI-Express 2.0 (N560GTX-Ti Twin Frozr II/OC)

CD/DVD Drive: 94Euro
HP CD-RW / DVD-ROM combo drive - IDE

Case: 99.90
Cooler Master HAF 922 PC Tower Case - black

Also on my list is an anti-static wristband as I've heard they're helpful