My 350th Post - Techspot Enthusiast

woody1191

Well its been 5 months since i joined as a Newbie with Comp problems didn't know hardly anything about Hardware, once my problems had been solved i started learning more, I read books researched on the Internet for 2 and a Half Months (from Mid April to End Of June) having been off Techspot for that time.

I came back on after I had finished College till September and have posted about 250 posts since the beginning of July and have learned a lot more while on here as well, thanks to the users who helped me originally back in March (I think those users were Kimsland and Zenosincks there maybe others not sure can't remember too much).

Hopefully my posts have helped people who have come on with their problems.

And also a Special thanks to Julio and the Mods for such a great forum :D.

Thanks Again Woody1191.

Hope I Haven't wrote to much ehh :).

There are about 20 techs with 6000 or more posts and one has over 16000 posts, last I looked.

Yes but the thing is that I'm only 17 still learning and have just finished my First Year in College, I'm obviously not going to be like most Techs on here yourself included because of my Age.

Really you could give me a break on that.
I've only posted a thread about my 350th post to see if people think I have helped and Special Thanks to Julio as I have said above.

Your the first one to comment and with a negative post, next time I might as well not bother shall I if you come on like that.You must like to discourage people raybay because this is the second time you have said something negative when I comment I don't know if anyone else thinks this.

Hope it makes you feel better when you comment like that because you'll keep getting a essay from me everytime you do this. And yes I can defend myself from Negative People like you.