Need to find a suitable PSU to fit my HP computer

Waffe

Hello, as you can tell I am pretty new to this. I am attempting to upgrade my current gpu to an EVGA GeForce GTX 560 .
http://www.evga.com/products/moreinfo.asp?pn=01G-P3-1463-KR

As recommended I need at least a 450w power supply. Now I wish for something around the ballpark of 500w or so. Something not to pricey. I'm having trouble understanding some things. I need it to be able to fit my case which im unsure of the dimensions. I know the case size I just don't know the size of where the PSU would fit into.

My current computer with specs included from manufactuer website.
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?cc=us&lc=en&dlc=en&docname=c03135882#N33

Also its recommended I need 2 pci-e 6 pin connectors.
I'm just confused around all this, I can't seem to find something suitable that would work for my setup and fit inside at the same time.
I need perhaps a good recommendation of a PSU if anyone can help (I don't want to order something that wont fit into my rig).

Thank you for your time.

P.S sorry messed up title, probably confused alot!!!!

It looks like any ATX power supply will fit in there; how much are you looking to spend on one? I can provide specific recommendations based on that.

Also, are you located in the US?

Lastly, any specific reason you're going for an older card rather than one from the current-gen series?

A decent one at perhaps 60$ or so.
And yes I live in the US.
And the reason I chose an older one because it just works for what I needed at the time for the nice cheap price!

Ah, I was under the impression that you were going to buy the card, that's why I asked.

I believe this PSU would do nicely; it's slightly wider (about half an inch or so) than the PSU you currently have, but it should fit. Do a bit of measurement and see if it will to make sure before you buy though.