PC turns on, no Display

Hello!

First off, I'm a complete noob when it comes to PCs, so please excuse any weird phrasings! I'm just freaking out :(

TLDR: My PC turns on, won't show anything on my monitor and won't turn off with the power button

The full story: I turned my PC on normally, had about a good 10 minutes before it just black screened on me. Wasn't doing anything special, I was just googling as I always do. Last thing installed on my PC was Gods Will Fall (I don't know if that's useful information?)
Next thing I did was press the power button for a while and it turned off. I was able to turn the PC that way for maybe two or three more times. After that, the power button would just flash quickly after a long press, not turning the PC off.
Once the PC was on again I noticed that the LED on my motherboard wasn't on and the fans didn't slow down as they usually do when booting up. My monitor still didn't show any signal. All fans and other LEDs were on, otherwise only my keyboard lit up, mouse and headset were off. And well, that's it. That's all my PC does now.

What I tried:
-taking off the RAM and cleaning it with a brush
-disconnected the GPU and connected it again
-plugged the monitor into the motherboard instead of the GPU
-keysmashing (which lead to the screen showing me a "-", couldn't replicate it again after another restart)
-pressing F8 to boot into Safe Mode (didn't do anything, I don't think the PC is even booting at all)

My Specs: My PC was build March 2021, so it's not even a year old :(
Motherboard: Gigabyte B550 AORUS PRO AC AM4 B550/DDR4/ATX
RAM: 32GB G.Skill Trident Z RGB DDR4-3200 DIMM CL16 Dual Kit
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 8x 3.60GHz
GPU: ASUS 1060 3GB (idk the specifics, it's the only part I took from my old PC)
PSU: 700 Watt be quiet! Pure Power 11 CM Modular 80+ Gold
SSD + HDD: 1000GB Samsung 970 Evo Plus + 2000GB Seagate Barracuda Compute ST2000DM008 256MB