Inactive Win32/Olmarik.TDL4 trojan Win 7 64-bit. From system restore virus. mbr faked

OS Version: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium, Service Pack 1, 64 bit
Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 920 @ 2.67GHz, Intel64 Family 6 Model 26 Stepping 5
Processor Count: 8
RAM: 6135 Mb
Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 580, 1536 Mb
Hard Drives: C: Total - 125367 MB, Free - 17926 MB; D: Total - 485001 MB, Free - 202038 MB; F: Total - 95385 MB, Free - 51863 MB;
Motherboard: ASUSTeK Computer INC., Rampage II Extreme
Antivirus: Lavasoft Ad-Watch Live! Anti-Virus, Updated and Enabled

I can take hard drive f out if it would help things.

nod32 gives Operating memory - Win32/Olmarik.TDL4 trojan - unable to clean

Customer built pc.
I used to work in a IT dept of a call center but its all self taught. Im not the smartest but I do understand I dont know it all hehe or I wouldn't need help

it all started when wife got a Virus called System restore so I followed the guide at http://www.bleepingcomputer.com/viru...system-restore

started on the 8th but could have been 7th not sure. but my TDSSKiller log was ran on the 8th. I can rerun this if you think I should.

I think I have removed everything with the system restore virus but this part but im not sure.

symptoms
1. on start up iexplore.exe will open and run but on the taskbar I dont see it open or cant never see the page so I close it in task manager. it will run ad's in the background so.
1a. I use peerblock to keep those sites from doin things while I am doin scan's and such so I dont know if this will effect the out come.

2. search's are redirected when clicked.
3. load time of pages has slowed down like the network cant get the page too fast. but opening and closing programs seems to be about the same in speed.
4. nod32 gives Operating memory - Win32/Olmarik.TDL4 trojan - unable to clean
4a. nod32 is the only one out of about 5 that I have ran that see's this file.