Solved Browsing trouble

Status
Not open for further replies.

vrenzokuken

Hi there. I found a forum on techspot recently while looking for answers to some serious problems on my computer which seemed to be what I needed but after following the instructions given to someone else, I was still not able to solve the problem. I'm kind of new to the whole forum thing so forgive me if I haven't typed this out properly.

So here are my specs: Running Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit. using Firefox. Connected through a d-link router (wired), to a shaw cable modem.