BSOD 0x0000007A

I've been having a BSOD problem a long time now(about a month).

I formated 3 times and still getting the problem assuming it's a hardware problem but I ain't sure. I get this error 0x0000007A

Any help would be welcome(ask for any other *specific info you need I'm kinda new to this)

Providing you with the minidumps files

Signature problem:
Problem Event Name: BlueScreen
Operating System Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
Locale ID: 1032

Additional information about the problem:
BCCode: 7a
BCP1: C0280AE0
BCP2: C0000185
BCP3: 57FCFBE0
BCP4: A02B8000
OS Version: 6_1_7601
Service Pack: 1_0
Product: 768_1

Attachments

• Minidump files.zip
    32.7 KB · Views: 2
"I formated 3 times and still getting the problem"...

Because you formatted that many times, check your systems memory first

I was getting the BSOD before the formats also. I run a test on my memory with memtest and until part 7(the minimum required tests) there were no problems.I guess I'll have to let it run some more tests

After some research I've done I think 7a code is related to HDD.I've got a Western Digital internal hard drive so I downloaded the Data Lifeguard.I tried to run both quick test and extended but I got the same error that there were many sectors broken and the operation could not be carried out.Might this be the problem after all?and is it fixable or must I get a new HDD?

The error code 7A can be any one of these problems:

Memory, Paging file corruption, File system, Hard drive, Cabling, Virus infection, Improperly seated cards, BIOS, Bad motherboard, Missing Service Pack