AMD A6 5200 APU with Radeon HD Graphics

Macho

I am just a noob with a H.P. Notebook, laptop. Super User forums show a discussion, about "jerking" mouse pointer, and H.P. authorities only ask for a driver update. But, a problem with the Microsoft Windows, driver when we used Device Manager
and Graphics Display Adapter. Originally Microsoft installs its basic Microsoft adapter driver, and then when I downloaded
Radeon-software-adrenalin-2020, and ran it, to install my driver, I got results that were discussed with a jerky mouse pointer and I could not even watch a simple video on YouTube. Userbenchmark.exe flunked me at the 4th percentile.

A noob at a laptop computer like me had a long day. Any suggestions?

I am just a noob with a H.P. Notebook, laptop. Super User forums show a discussion, about "jerking" mouse pointer, and H.P. authorities only ask for a driver update. But, a problem with the Microsoft Windows, driver when we used Device Manager
and Graphics Display Adapter. Originally Microsoft installs its basic Microsoft adapter driver, and then when I downloaded
Radeon-software-adrenalin-2020, and ran it, to install my driver, I got results that were discussed with a jerky mouse pointer and I could not even watch a simple video on YouTube. Userbenchmark.exe flunked me at the 4th percentile.

A noob at a laptop computer like me had a long day. Any suggestions?
Device Manager, double click display adapter, click on roll back
display adapter driver. For 5 years many people have had to suffer with using a "jerky mouse pointer" and lagging graphics display, that is not even usable. It causes this type of rage.

A simple fix, and if some one just told me, I would not have been like these angry computer users for a week.