Budget powerhouse pc

I'm looking to buy a new pc for video editing, gaming, 3d modeling and the like. My budget is $2000 max. I have no experience building a pc so I'm looking for prebuilt. I don't need top of the line, just something that works well for my needs. Any suggestions?

Kshipper

TechSpot Elite
Because of the scarcity of graphics cards you are kind of stuck with buying a prebuilt for sure. I have purchased a couple from NewEgg under their in house brand ABS. They have both arrived with some issues. The first one advertised 3200MHz ram but it shipped running at 2133MHz and I had to do some BIOS updates/chipset updates.

The 2nd one came without a Windows 10 product key which was quickly fixed with a call to tech support. I only waited about 15 mins and an email with the key arrived.

All the parts used were quality parts when I opened the cases to look. I purchased a 3rd prebuilt from a local retailer here called Canada Computers and I got bottom of the barrel quality on everything ...knock off unknown named SSD/PSU weird cheapo CPU cooler and the bottom of the line chipset.