Budget powerhouse pc

I'm looking to buy a new pc for video editing, gaming, 3d modeling and the like. My budget is $2000 max. I have no experience building a pc so I'm looking for prebuilt. I don't need top of the line, just something that works well for my needs. Any suggestions?

Because of the scarcity of graphics cards you are kind of stuck with buying a prebuilt for sure. I have purchased a couple from NewEgg under their in house brand ABS. They have both arrived with some issues. The first one advertised 3200MHz ram but it shipped running at 2133MHz and I had to do some BIOS updates/chipset updates.

The 2nd one came without a Windows 10 product key which was quickly fixed with a call to tech support. I only waited about 15 mins and an email with the key arrived.

All the parts used were quality parts when I opened the cases to look. I purchased a 3rd prebuilt from a local retailer here called Canada Computers and I got bottom of the barrel quality on everything ...knock off unknown named SSD/PSU weird cheapo CPU cooler and the bottom of the line chipset.