Major problems, possibly graphics related

Firstly, I am a noob. When I go to try and upload my dump files they do not appear so I cannot upload them. So help with that would be greatly appreciated.

Secondly, onto the problem. A couple of months back I first experienced it, weird square shapes on my desktop near the taskbar that would flicker and then go away, or stretch imaged moved into them. Then it went away, til about 3 weeks ago when it came back stronger than ever. First, I was getting these lines across browser windows and such, then they moved onto being in other windows as well. All I had to do to get them to go away though was to change screen resolution and change it back, and then they were gone for a while. It did not impact performance, and I could play any and all games flawlessly.

Then, it got worse. I noticed lines on graphics in one game, as well as colored squares where a graphic should have been. I have seen video artifacts before, so I assumed that is exactly what it was. Even though I have never seen it happen on my desktop, or in a browser. Then the squares came back, and the lines got worse. Eventually it got to where when I was playing a game, it was super choppy, got crazy slowdown and then the game just crashed. So I quit trying to play games, and focused more on fixing this.

The more I do to try and fix it though, the worse it gets. It has gotten to the point where I am getting BSODs now, with many different things being indicated as the reason. Also, the lines on the screen have escalated into new stuff, even more intense.

I will attach some images of the stuff I have been seeing if possible.

So far, the things I have done to try and fix this include...

Increasing GPU clock speed
Changing browsers
Running chkdsk several times
Have tried 4-5 different driver versions, as well as wiping drivers entirely and letting Windows install them