PSU failure

Puhlease

Hi guys, I'm new here and I'm also a noob but I built a new PC about a year ago, it worked fine for first 4-5 months and then the PC developed a restart problem. it's totally random, not periodic, sometimes happens quite frequently and sometimes doesn't happen at all. So since my PSU was in warranty, I got it replaced and in the meantime I switched it with another psu, I wanted to check if it was the psu gone bad and as soon as I switched to the new one, the problem stopped for about a month this time and now again I have a pc that keeps restarting. I have the fresh power supply with me (Corsair VS 450) I don't want to switch it just yet without solving this problem first, if anyone has any suggestions I'd appreciate it.
Things I already tried- Re-applied thermal paste(cooler master), cleaned the system of dust, did rewiring, got the UPS checked(Intex), tried putting it on another UPS just incase, monitored the pc temp (it restarts well before over heating). I'm stumped now!
PS- The problem started after 2-3 months of moving into a new house.

MB- Gigabyte H81M-S
GPU-Nvidia GeForce GT 730
RAM-Kingston Hyper X (4gb)
Processor- core i3 4150 (3.5 gigz)
OS -Windows 10 64 bit

Could be so many things...

Monitor range of voltage on +5v and +12v - less than 97% of nominal could be the problem.

Is UPS 'pure sine wave' or is it fighting the PSU during temporary power dips? ( http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/352692-28-will-corsair-work-sinwave-square-wave )

Restart problem... error reports in Event Viewer? ... beep code? .. led code?

Restart problem... disable 'auto-restart' and examine for error condition report on next failure.

Malware?...scans..results?

House power outlet ground .. check with circuit tester ( http://www.amazon.com/ELECTRICAL-RECEPTACLE-TESTER-OUTLET-PRONG/dp/B002Q3R7HI )