The Best Computer Cases: Updated for 2017

This list is missing one item:

Best no budget enthusiast case.

We've got everything except a money burner.

Best looking case , and money no subject case , are missing
although all of these cases looks nothing to what have been shown at computex

Might want to update the write-up for the Dark Base Pro.... the price listed is $220, and the price in the actual write-up is mentioned twice - at $230 and $250.... can we agree on one?

I see it for $250 on Newegg and $200 on Amazon as I post this.... and free shipping from Amazon makes it look like a clear winner...

I've been rocking my silent Obsidian Series 550D for the last 3 years, and couldn't be happier.

550d_hero.png

I like my Cooler Master CM 690 III which I acquired for around only £80.

Plenty of space for extra long GFX cards, removable hard drive bays, decent cooling solutions for both water and air and also not bad cable management.

Point is you don't need to pay and arm and a leg for a half decent case these days.

I'm pretty surprised none of thermaltakes cases were on here this year from their latest view 71 tempered glass addition and their view 27 curved tempered glass I personally find really any cases out there that can really beat them for price and looks.

I like my Cooler Master CM 690 III which I acquired for around only £80.

Plenty of space for extra long GFX cards, removable hard drive bays, decent cooling solutions for both water and air and also not bad cable management.

Point is you don't need to pay and arm and a leg for a half decent case these days.