World of Warcraft requirements help

hi i am not good with any sort of computer talk the only specs i do no is that ram is memory so i am a noob : (
i am looking at buying a new but cheap desktop computer to play wow on as my laptop is now old and crap lol but as i have no clue on computer lingo i dont no if the one i have chosen is good for the job. i would be extremely grateful if i could get someones opinoin on this thanks in advance tomma

Processor Intel® Core™ i3-540 Processor
- 3.06 GHz
- 2.5 GT/s DMI
- 4 MB Smart Cache
Operating System Genuine Windows® 7 Home Premium 64-bit
RAM 3GB DDR3
Graphics card Integrated Intel HD Graphics
Screen type None
Hard drive 500 GB
Optical disk drive DVD-RW
Memory card reader Yes

price £350 from currys
al advice welcome

Your graphics card will not be enough, other than that it looks good
Since it's an integrated graphics card you should be able to easily put an add-in card there if you want to go that way, these articles shows some performance numbers in WoW for different graphics cards;

http://www.tomshardware.com/reviews/world-of-warcraft-cataclysm-directx-11-performance,2793.html

http://www.pcgameshardware.de/aid,8...-9-und-DirectX-11/Rollenspiel-Adventure/Test/

My personal preference would be to go with a ATI 6950, and then try to mod it to a 6970 ;)

I Agree with Hansson, All you really need is a Graphics Card upgrade. The one he suggested could be a little pricey, But a great choice.

What type of budget do you have? That way we can decide a suitable upgrade for you.