Error login 0x10e0

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi,

I downloaded an acrobat reader from a torrent file and it seemed to be infected and now I have a pop up jumping every time.

I runned the 8 steps process and I have the logs.

The pop up is still jumping.

Can anyone help me?

Tanks a lot

Thanks, Bobbye, I already did that, I removed all the adobe products and the message of error is still appearing. Do I have to be worried? I am.

Hi again,

I used a system restauration point to restore the system to a point previous to the infected download.

Is that allright?

Thanks a lot

Diana

I was working on your logs earlier. I'll just scrap it since you did the system restore.

Asking me if it's alright after you're done it is a moot question.

I'm sorry, I was panicking, I have no experience and I acted without thinking. I'm really sorry because I really apreciate what you are doing.

SAME ERRORI have figured it out a FIX YESSSSSSSS Finally