iPhone Apple prison....

Mpshouston

First, im not technical-- I loved technology at one point, but the last year has made me envious of the Amish as of late. Second, I'm certain much of this is self inflicted, so please bare with me.

I have two young daughters-- 10 and 12, who inequipped with iPhones this last year. Since then, I'm certain my youngest has sought out any teenage Ukrainian hacker extraordinaire with a phishing email or configuration payload and become an Olympicclicker. Her device; my device; I doubt it mattered.

mai I stay up all night reading analytics files- and I say " read" loosely. It takes me hours to get through one-- I do a web lookup generally every sentence or two, but I've started to learn. I've talked to the police-- filed a police report and showed them a video of my iPhone maneuvering itself and opening apps unassisted. That was helpful.

I've been through apple support four times.I can't get a direct contact at security- loaded tons of files for engineering, and believe at least once I spent an hour with the actual haccker / identity thief on the phone due to phone spoofing.

Every password is compromised. My daughters accounts have configuration files loaded with accesiikuty preferences daily that they don't understand how to use-- we all have custom dictionaries that change throughout the day. What I'm assuming now is the apple configuration program was accepted by one of us, hides "in plain sight," prevents us from removing it and exposes us all to whatever whim this individual(s) have.

im at a loss- I'll sparesharing the paranoia that exists with our connected home, but I'll say that our three Apple TV's, my Mac, iwatches etc are all compromised. We've bought new iPhones, changed three new iCloud accounts, stopped using Apple TV products only to find out Samsung TVs have built in Apple TV's now.