Thank you, Steve Walton

Stark

Hi
I have been using the same PC for quite a few years, FX 8350, 8GB ram (originally had GTX 570) etc,
Finally decided to build a new one cause I had the budget >.<
Its not complete its missing ARGB on back and top fans but will sort it out in few days.
Steve's inputs through his reviews and reply really helped me.
I will post build experience too, later but for now thanks for the help and the guidance cause it really reduced my headache and effort. Sorry am not on any "social" platforms, (am old) but I will post this with build log on Reddit.
Here the Pic:
IMG_20181209_212220_zps0cfe26td.jpg
https://i925.photobucket.com/albums/ad91/kiuske/IMG_20181209_212220_zps0cfe26td.jpg

Last edited:
And I forgot to mention , RAM they actually are falling hence the build and Steve was right.
I am great-full they are falling; as many others will be too.

P.S its weekend am enjoying my build with some rum so ignore the post if its not upto the mark >.<

Last edited:
Okay So here is the Build experience:

Ryzen 2700x
Corsair vengeance PRO RGB (8GB x 4) 32 GB RAM
MSI B450 Carbon pro AC
MSI Gaming X 1060 6GB
Transcend 250GB SSD with WD blue 1TBx2 and Seagate 2TB
Antec High current Gamer 900 watt power supply
Cooler master MB530P case
LG Ultra wide 2560x1080 monitor 34.2 inches

Now coming to the processor it’s a blast, enough has been said about it so I wont take much of your time on this.

Here is the link of cpuz verification of it doing 4.1 on all core and other system specs:

https://valid.x86.fr/x3dlt0