What is the thing that you bought but now regret?

My dji spark fly more bundle, I bought it thinking I was going to use it and it just sits. It does not take good enough pictures as I want to do aerial photography. I really needed to buy a better drone to accomplish that goal.

That cheap bottle of vodka I got for new years, I'm hung over just thinking about it....

but in all seriousness, mostly everything I regret buying is on games side of things. For some reason I always managed to get suckered into buying a game I KNOW THAT I SHOULDN'T

Cyberpunk IS NOT one of those games, at over 140 hours in games I find it to be worth every penny I paid for it. I look forward to the release of the free DLC

Now I understood that I bought some useless stuff during the quarantine and not sure if I might use it anytime soon lol

I have been athletic all my life. Football and Hockey, biking, weights.
I have been an MCMAP instructor for almost 30 years.

Last summer I bought a Stir Crazy and immediately went to popcorn heaven.
Nothing in my life health-wise changed except the amount of buttered popcorn I ate. And in 11 days gained 7 pounds. Even now every day is a struggle to keep my popcorn habit to twice a week.

First world affliction I guess 🤷‍♂️

I have been athletic all my life. Football and Hockey, biking, weights.
I have been an MCMAP instructor for almost 30 years.

Last summer I bought a Stir Crazy and immediately went to popcorn heaven.
Nothing in my life health-wise changed except the amount of buttered popcorn I ate. And in 11 days gained 7 pounds. Even now every day is a struggle to keep my popcorn habit to twice a week.

First world affliction I guess 🤷‍♂️
Well you managed to avoid the next 8 lbs of the Quarantine 15, so at least you have that going for you. The popcorn would be a healthier snack if you cut back on the butter, too. Better for you than my energy drink habit anyway.