When I first got my laptop it was loaded with Windows XP Home Edition. I have since upgraded to Windows XP Pro SP2 (after I got a virus and had to reformatt). Now when I turn on my computer it will show both versions and tell me to highlight the one I want to open or in 30sec it will just open XP Pro. I don't know why there is still a mention of the Home Edition and cannot find a way to make that go away. If anyone knows what I should please let me know. Not a major problem just an annoyance.