How to Revoke Access to Your Personal Data After Using "Sign in with" Apple, Google, and...

bexwhitt

Posts: 595   +307
After realising how must the tech giants spy on you with log in as I made individual logins for every site I want to use. Luckily my spotify account is that old is pre log in with face book requirement.
 
Last edited:

Gezzer

Posts: 273   +141
Yeah. There will only be something there if you have ever used the Sign in with Google button.
Funny thing is, I think I have but only a couple of times for sites that I don't frequent. I guess they either expire or I get rid of them when I do my monthly system check and optimization?