sims 2 body shop

Status
Not open for further replies.

RGLover641

hey, I've just been using the sims 2 body shop and it works great for me, but I need to update my graphing card to play sims 2. Since the body shop works nice for me, can I expect the same performance with the game? My computer is even about to get some upgrades.

Yes, it will work ( im not a expert in Sims :D ) but the Body Shop doesnt use too much CPU usage or anything because it's not a full game but since you are upgrading your videocard & other stuff ( as I read in your other topics ) then you should expect great performance!

Hope I helped :)

Good luck, If you have any more problems just make a new topic because Howard gets mad when I tell them to send me Private Messages :haha:

Anyways, If you play any other games like Half-life or something then add me to Xfire ( paradoxtime ) and maybe we can go own together :D

TimeParadoX said:
Good luck, If you have any more problems just make a new topic because Howard gets mad when I tell them to send me Private Messages :haha:

Very funny mate.

I don`t get mad, I just think it`s better if problems get sorted out on the forums, rather than via pm`s. That way, anyone with the same problem has a better chance of finding a solution. ;)

Regards Howard :)

okay I would love to....but I have heard of the game half-life but never played before, don't even know what it is about...

It's a very cool game, the Single player is alright but the Multiplayer is quite good, If you like shooting people then you'll be a fan of Counterstrike / Half-life / Day of Defeat and many other titles by Valve

Very funny mate.

I don`t get mad, I just think it`s better if problems get sorted out on the forums, rather than via pm`s. That way, anyone with the same problem has a better chance of finding a solution.

Regards Howard

Im just messing with you howard :haha: