BSOD when playing StarCraft 2

Hi I have a big problem , I started getting random crushes when I play starcraft 2 , like im playing and out of nowhere the screen freezes and blue screen comes up and then restart. This started like two weeks ago, I tried everything , system restore , removing the overcloack from my computer and nothing works , its happening more often now , I don't know what to do , I'm not that good with computers but I can hold my own , please help me , I attached the minidumps , hopefully somebody can tell me whats going on , and how to fix it. thank you so much and please help me.

Attachments

• dumpcheck.zip
    66 KB · Views: 3
bradwarden, I read your minidump files but before proceeding I have four questions:

1. Does this problem occur at any other time besides Star Craft?

2. Is your video card overclocked?

3. Are all overclocks now set to factory settings?

4. What are your system temperatures like especially when gaming?

It happened only playing starcraft. Yes it was overcloaked but my friend just put it to default today and the is problem still there. i dont know what temperature how can i check? Why is the blue screen coming? Is it a driver issue?

Your error is 0x124: WHEA_UNCORRECTABLE_ERROR and is described as "A fatal hardware error has occurred."

This error code and definition has replaced the older XP code 0x9C: MACHINE_CHECK_EXCEPTION and though it is older the definition still is applicable: This is a hardware issue: an unrecoverable hardware error has occurred. The parameters have different meanings depending on what type of CPU you have but, while diagnostic, rarely lead to a clear solution. Most commonly it results from overheating, from failed hardware (RAM, CPU, hardware bus, power supply, etc.), or from pushing hardware beyond its capabilities (e.g., overclocking a CPU).