Various BSOD

Status
Not open for further replies.
hi guys, this is my first time posting on this forum looking for help, here's the situation.

i upgraded my system last oct. everything was perfect, running fast and great until early this spring. first i got the BSOD on ocasion, then i would get the DRAM failed, reverting back to slower speeds with dual channel and more bsod's. I ran memtest86 all passed so I swapped out my 2 sticks of ram with my friends and still the same bsod. I unplug 1 stick and low and behold the bsod's went away and the ram was running at the proper speeds... i figured it was a mobo issue? Now, i ran with 1 stick for a few months until now... the dreaded bsod returned, to a point where once my computer crashed and would not boot into windows. i let it sit for a few days and planned on getting RMAs for the mobo. All of a sudden the system ran again after a few days flawlessly on the 1 stick of ram.... A few more weeks pass and i again get the bsod and my network card wouldnt work... no virus, good memtest, nothing. One lovely day the bsod kept rebooting my computer to a point where my HDD lost its partition and ALL my files. great! luckily i backed up all of it. Fed up, i went out to buy a new mobo and upgraded my HDD as well. Installed everything and low and behold, more bsod's to fuel my angst and hate... but this time it was a different bsod, i would get "IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL", "page_fault_in_nonpage_area" and some "classpnp.sys-address B8108C20 base at B810800, datestamp 48023C05". After i did a bios update on the new mobo, i stopped getting irql bosd but still the other 2

usually bsod would occur at system startup now. and no particular reason. Not under heavy load etc etc. I ran Prime95 for 6hours no problem after the new install and parts. I've attached my minidumps and here's my system config. PLEASE HELP!!

WinxpPro SP3
AMD x2 5000+ cpu
Gigabyte MA770-UD3 (new)
XFX GeForce 9800GT
OCZ gold XTC DDR2 4gb PC2-6400 ram